Posted in Love

Recreational Drug

drawing-man-smoking-cigarette-12493.jpg

The allure radiates from unique curves

Silky rhythms dancing on the very fringe of me

Into me dissolving sweet nectar that is your lips,

Builds the foundation for……” I have no idea what this is”

Paining to be with, dying to be away from

“Conundrum, conundrum” says my thoughts as I weigh your hair

Soft soothing and immobilizing hair

Twisted and blurry I shun the desire to leave

Knowing that a step into ecstasy regurgitates a step towards the gallows.

Still I relapse

Author:

These are my thoughts from my Vatange point I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

