Posted in Love

Tomorrow

tomorrow 2

When the lights get dim

And the rage of the ocean oversteps it boundaries

When the sun disavows my dependence on his face

Don’t deny me the presence of yours

Don’t deny me tomorrow

If ever my words should loose their value

Because I couldn’t see passed my fears

And this hut that we have built

Is eroded by the waves of your tears

Don’t deny me tomorrow

Don’t deny me the opportunity to wipe your tears and rebuild

Author:

These are my thoughts from my Vatange point I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

