Posted in Thinkingoutloud

The Right Words

ddb01a75b0adad40792777f5cc3a3740

This is interesting

Ebony tentacles incarcerate my interest

Unable to breath I die

Finding solace in blank canvases

Spring lives in your eyes

Hope to never find winter on your lips

Nor a tear on your cheeks

May your beautiful smile last forever

Let me dance with your embrace

The only thing keeping me whole

Let’s make forever our destination

Author:

These are my thoughts from my Vatange point I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

