Posted in Thinkingoutloud

Tomorrow

degeneration-burning-house

 

Looking forward takes hope from me

Closing my eyes feeling the wind on my face

Trying to replace the thoughts of anguish with memories of joy

But that joy brings more hate

Disdain for the trace of any thought of your slayer breathing

Over powers my value for human life

 

Took away your breathing

They placed you in a box

They placed my Mento in a hole

 

Therapeutic the dismantling of words

Horrific the conjuring of verbs to elaborate further

the reality that you are not here

Not smiling like you used to

Not accommodating my antics

So calm but so frantic and lost in my own inability to accept the truth

 

They took away your breathing

They placed you in a box

My Mento is no in a hole

 

So no more emerald in the distance

Crimson reign over all I see

Maroon on the plain white surface that is their thoughts

Having the impudence to conceive such a notion

Laying fire to a blooming field

Castrating our demands on tomorrow

 

When they stop you from breathing?

And placed you in a box

 

TearsCrying face

Author:

These are my thoughts from my Vatange point I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

