Posted in Thinkingoutloud

Rays

images

Inspiration comes from anywhere

Particularly when you are not looking
from something as mundane as dust
or the dew of dawn coming to announce the morning
Captivating with smiles and laughter
A bruised heart and a dark soul
That has been Illuminated by a face on a rare flower
Was so impulsive and inattentive

Yet I recollect an image so vivid

It painted my dark sky with giggles

And my dreams with fluff

Made my despair nonexistent

My trepidation a path

That leads to great depths of discomfort

Or joy beyond what my mind could ever grasp

A tittle wave of beauty and innocence unchained
Thankful that I caught your ray of sunshine

The source is left nameless

Author:

These are my thoughts from my Vatange point I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

